Annual Activities

Annual Activities in 2019

 

No.
  Event
Date
1.
New Year Ceremony
Sunday, January 13, 2019 
2.
Hta-Ma-Hne Ceremony
Sunday, March 24, 2019
3.
Sayadaw's Birthday Ceremony
Sunday, April 14, 2019
4.
Buddha day Ceremony
Sunday, May 19, 2019
5.
Mahasi Meditation Retreat ( for 10 days) by Tun Tay Sayadaw

Mahasi Meditation Retreat (for 7 days) by Shwe Min Wun Sayadawgyi
Friday, June 14 - Sunday, June 23, 2019

Sunday, July 07-Saturday, July 13, 2019
6.
Offering Waso Robes Ceremony
Sunday,  July 21, 2019
7.
In memory of Sayadaw U Kelasa
Sunday,August 25, 2019
8.
Offering Kathina Robes Ceremony
Sunday, October 20, 2019
9.
Offering candle lights Ceremony
Sunday, November 10, 2019